I need a little advice please. We have two identical 2009 Mac Book Pro OSX10.10.5 and my personal MBP which is 2015 OSX 10.14.6. My wife just pointed out that when she backs up her 2009 unit with time machine, when looking at the TM back ups, she can’t see the individual files eg 2019 invoices. This is the same on both the 2009 machines. Looking at the Time Machine back ups for my personal machine, approx 3 years old, I can see all photos, documents etc. The difference seems to be that on the 2009 units there is only a Shared folder rather than a folder named for the user, as on the 2015 unit. Is this normal? Are all the documents being backed up and just not visible?